01327 705816
TheParkerenquiries@e-act.org.uk


Key Contacts

                                                                                                   Key Contacts

The Leadership Team

     
Andrew Mackereth Regional Education Director Andrew.Mackereth@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Jenny Gatley Headteacher Jenny.Gatley@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Ruth Roberts Deputy Headteacher: Safeguarding & Data Ruth.Roberts@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Jo Sharkey Deputy Headteacher: Sixth Form Joanne.Sharkey@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Anthea Bailey Director of Finance Anthea.Bailey@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Emma Reed Assistant Headteacher Emma.Reed@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Michael Hodgson Assistant Headteacher Michael.Hodgson@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Paul McCahill Assistant Headteacher Paul.McCahill@E-ACT.org.uk

The Student Support Team

     
Adam Drake Special Needs Coordinator Adam.Drake@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Lynne Joyce Student Support Manager Lynne.Joyce@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Joan Goodrich Parent Support Advisor Joan.Goodrich@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Calli Arrow Child Protection Lead Calli.Arrow@E-ACT.org.uk
     

The Progress Leaders

     
Dawn Latham Y6 & 7 Dawn.Latham@E-ACT.org.ukk
     
Ben Jones Y8 & 9 Ben.Jones@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Emma Reed Y10 & 11 Emma.Reed@E-ACT.org.uk
     

The Subject Leadership Team

     
Gary Brown Head of ADT Gary.Brown@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Keiron Bailey Head of English Kieron.Bailey@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Maureen Boneham Head of Maths Maureen.Boneham@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Pat Mackie Head of Science Pat.MacKie@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Louise Sheen Head of Humanities Faculty Louise.Sheen@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Dave Hill Head of PE Dave.Hill@E-ACT.org.uk
     
Share by: